The Story

The Tenth Muse (also The 10th Muse) is an independent superhero comic book series about a modern-day daughter of the Greek god Zeus. It was created in 2000 by Darren G. Davis and originally written by Marv Wolfman. Its debut issue was the sixth highest-selling comic in November 2000.

The Tenth Muse (The 10th Muse) (Collection) consist of :

  • 10th Muse – 800 1-4
  • 10th Muse – Legend of Isis 001 (2010)
  • 10th Muse – Legend of Isis 002 (2011)
  • 10th Muse v2 (2001)
  • Ezra vs 10th Muse 01

Free Comic Download

The Tenth Muse (The 10th Muse) (Collection)
Language : English | Year : – | Size : 336 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

John Carpenter’s Tales of Science Fiction – Vortex 2.0 #4 (2020)Darklight (2014)Twitch #1 – 5 (2019)