The Story – Serenity (Firefly) Comics – All Volumes (2010-2017)

Serenity (Firefly) Comics – All Volumes (2010-2017) : Several comic book stories have been released under the Serenity title, set in the fictional universe created for Joss Whedon’s Firefly television series and Serenity film, and which are considered canon. As of 2014, eight Serenity stories have been published. Written by Joss Whedon and Brett Matthews, and illustrated by Will Conrad, the first miniseries, Those Left Behind, was created as a bridge between the events of the series and film. Those Left Behind was popular: the first issue was the highest-selling comic published by Dark Horse Comics since the release of Buffy Season 8 in 2007, while the trade paperback is still one of the highest ranking items by sale quantity from that company. In early 2008, a second miniseries was released. Titled Better Days, it was set before Those Left Behind, with the storyline based around a heist that went in the characters’ favor. In addition to the miniseries, a one-shot comic written by Jim Krueger and titled The Other Half was released in the August 2008 issue of Dark Horse Presents.

Update : Jan. 5th, 2019 – Adding links for better quality files

Free Comic Download

Serenity (Firefly) Comics – All Volumes
Language : English | Year : 2010-2017 | Size : 1.1 GB


Serenity (Firefly) Comics – All Volumes
Language : English | Year : 2006-2014 | Size : 304 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

What’s the Furthest Place From Here? #9 (2022)Witchfinder – City of the Dead #2 (2016)Rise Of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Sound Off #3 (2019)