The Story – Promethea (Books #1 – 5) (1999-2003)

Promethea (Books #1 – 5) (1999-2003) : Promethea tells the story of Sophie Bangs, a college student from an alternate futuristic New York City in 1999, who embodies the powerful entity known as Promethea whose task it is to bring the Apocalypse.

Originally published as 32 issues from 1999 to 2005, the series has been re-published into five graphic novels and one hard-back issue. Moore weaves in elements of magic and mysticism along with superhero mythology and action, spirituality and the afterlife (in particular the Tree of Life) and science-fiction. Promethea includes wide-ranging experimentation with visual styles and art.

Update: Jan 12th, 2023 – Replace fixed version vol. 2

Free Comic Download

Promethea (Books #1 – 5)
Language : English | Year : 1999-2003 | Size : 1.5 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Shock – The Ghosts of Knightgrave Part 1 – 3 (2014-2019)John Carpenter’s Tales of Science Fiction – VORTEX 2.0 (TPB) (2021)Hellboy and the B.P.R.D. – 1953 – The Witch Tree & Rawhead and Bloody Bones (2015)