The Story – FreakAngels Vol. 1 – 6 (#1 – 144) (2008-2011)

FreakAngels Vol. 1 – 6 (#1 – 144) (2008-2011) : FreakAngels is a Apocalyptic and post-apocalyptic fiction webcomic created in 2008 by Eagle Award-winning writer Warren Ellis and artist Paul Duffield, and published in book format by Avatar Press. The plot focuses on twelve 23-year-old psychics living in Whitechapel six years after civilization in Great Britain is destroyed.

Free Comic Download

FreakAngels Vol. 1 – 6 (#1 – 144)
Language : English | Year : 2008-2011 | Size : 493 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Maw (TPB) (2022)Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – The IDW Collection Vol. 8 (2018)The Monstrous Dreams of Mr. Providence (2022)