The Story – Bryan Talbot – Grandville (2009-2014)

Bryan Talbot – Grandville (2009-2014) : Grandville is a Hugo Award nominated British graphic novel series written and drawn by Bryan Talbot. It is a mixture of the steampunk, alternative history and thriller genres. It is set in a world in which France won the Napoleonic Wars and invaded Britain, and in which the world is populated mostly by anthropomorphic animals. The main character is Detective Inspector Archibald “Archie” LeBrock of Scotland Yard, a British anthropomorphic badger.

Bryan Talbot – Grandville consist of :

01 Bryan Talbot – Grandville (2009)
02 Bryan Talbot – Grandville Mon Amour (2010)
03 Bryan Talbot – Grandville Bete Noire (2012)
04 Bryan Talbot – Grandville Noel (2014)

Free Comic Download

Bryan Talbot – Grandville
Language : English | Year : 2009-2014 | Size : 287 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Prodigy – The Icarus Society #5 (2022)Summit #12 (2019)Othercide – Artbook (2020)