The Story – American Flagg Vol. 1 #1 – 50 (1983-1989)

American Flagg Vol. 1 #1 – 50 + Vol. 2 #1 – 12 (1983-1989) : American Flagg! is an American comic book series created by writer-artist Howard Chaykin, published by First Comics from 1983 to 1989. A science fiction series and political satire, it was set in the U.S., particularly Chicago, Illinois, in the early 2030s. Writers besides Chaykin included Steven Grant, J.M. DeMatteis, and Alan Moore.

Free Comic Download

American Flagg Vol. 1 #1 – 50
Language : English | Year : 1983-1989 | Size : 1.0 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Afterlife With Archie #10 (2016)Short Order Crooks (2021)Yakari #20 – The Cloud Maker (2023)