The Story – The Thanos Imperative #1 – 6 + Extra (2010-2011)

The Thanos Imperative is a 6-issue comic book limited series published in 2010 by Marvel Comics. It was written by Dan Abnett and Andy Lanning, and was bookended by two one-shot comics, Ignition and Devastation. The story focuses on the cosmic, or space-based, heroes of the Marvel Universe, who band together to combat the imminent threat of the Fault—a rift in space-time formed at the end of “War of Kings”—and the Cancerverse that lies beyond it—a universe where death itself is extinct.

The story is the culmination of events starting with the “Annihilation” storyline and more specifically the “War of Kings” storyline, which climaxed with the opening of a hole between alternate universes, and “Realm of Kings”, which involved different characters in conflict with the Many-angled ones and counterparts of the Earth-616 superheroes. The aftermath of this storyline was dealt with in Guardians of the Galaxy #25 and Nova #36, after which both titles were cancelled.

The Free Marvel Comic Download

The Thanos Imperative #1 – 6 + Extra Free Download
Language : English | Year : 2010-2011 | Size : 140 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Cable #12 (2021)Moon Knight #190 (2017)Avengers Unlimited – Infinity Comic #43 – 44 (2023)