The Story – The Dark Tower – The Gunslinger – The Journey Begins #1 – 5 (2010)

The Dark Tower – The Gunslinger – The Journey Begins #1 – 5 (2010) : The start of the second chapter of the Dark Tower comic-book saga. It is continued from the events of the Dark Tower: Battle of Jericho Hill mini-series. Roland Deschain, the Gunslinger, is on the trail of the Man In Black after the Battle of Jericho Hill. It is later continued in the The Dark Tower: The Gunslinger – The Little Sisters of Eluria mini-series.

A BOLD NEW CHAPTER IN STEPHEN KING’S THE DARK TOWER SAGA BEGINS HERE! Twelve years have passed since the fateful Battle of Jericho Hill and the fall of the gunslingers. Since the Affiliation’s resistance against John Farson became little more than a faint memory. Since the friends that stood by young Roland Deschain burned to ash in the Good Man’s razing of Gilead. But Roland survived…and now he stalks the desert, hunting the spectral Man in Black in his quest for the Dark Tower. Join Robin Furth, Peter David and Richard Isanove as they welcome superstar artist Sean Phillips (INCOGNITO) into the ka-tet of creators entrusted by Stephen King himself to bring the adult adventures of his most personal creation to life!

Free Marvel Comics Download

The Dark Tower – The Gunslinger – The Journey Begins #1 – 5
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2010 | Size : 295 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Scarlet Witch #5Jane Foster and The Mighty Thor #1 (2022)ClanDestine #1 – 12 (1994-1995)