The Story – Son of Origins of Marvel Comics (1975)

Son of Origins of Marvel Comics (1975) : This volume in the amazing Marvel Origins series collects the origin tales of – The Uncanny X-Men, the Invincible Iron Man, the Mighty Avengers, Daredevil the Man Without Fear, Nick Fury Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D., the enigmatic Watcher, and the Silver Surfer – Sentinel of the Spaceways. Collects Uncanny X-Men #1, Tales of Suspense #39 and 97, Avengers #1, Daredevil #1 and 47, Strange Tales #135, Fantastic Four #13, and Silver Surfer #1.

Free Marvel Comics Download

Son of Origins of Marvel Comics
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 1975 | Size : 108 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

The Original Ghost Rider Rides Again #1 – 7 (1991-1992)Three Little Wishes (2022)Thunderbolts #12 (2017)