The Story – Kick-Ass Vol. 1 #1 – 8 (2008-2009)

Kick-Ass is the first “book” (volume) in Mark Millar and John Romita Jr’s creator owned series published by Marvel’s independent imprint, Icon Comics. Book three of the Series entitled Kick-Ass 2 ran from Dec 2010 through May 2012, while book two entitled Hit-Girl began Aug 2012 and is currently being released monthly. The first series was collected in Kick-Ass.

Free Marvel Comic Download

Kick-Ass Vol. 1 #1 – 8
Language : English | Year : 2008-2009 | Size : 387 MB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Starr the Slayer #1 – 4 (2009-2010)The Punisher Vol. 8 #1 – 16 (2011-2012)Savage Sword Of Conan #11 (2019)