The Story – Black Cat By Jed MacKay Omnibus (2023)

Black Cat By Jed MacKay Omnibus (2023) : The Black Cat is back and better than ever! Felicia Hardy has a taste for the finer things in life and certain skills that help her…procure them. But now Felicia’s on the run from the New York Thieves’ Guild and their boss, Odessa Drake! Prepare for high-octane heists, thrilling twists and climactic chases across the Marvel Universe! Breaking into Doctor Strange’s Sanctum Sanctorum? Done. Crossing Wolverine’s path in Madripoor? Check. Stealing Tony Stark’s armor? Easy. Proposing marriage to Spider-Man? Wait, what?! Plus: The symbiote invasion of the King in Black! The Infinity Stones are the ultimate score! And the Iron Cat takes flight! Collects BLACK CAT (2019) #1-12, BLACK CAT (2020) #1-10, BLACK CAT ANNUAL (2019) #1, BLACK CAT ANNUAL (2021) #1, GIANT-SIZE BLACK CAT: INFINITY SCORE (2021) #1, IRON CAT (2022) #1-5 AND MATERIAL FROM FREE COMIC BOOK DAY 2020 (SPIDER-MAN/VENOM) #1.

Free Marvel Comics Download

Black Cat By Jed MacKay Omnibus
Language : English | Image Format : JPG | Year : 2023 | Size : 1.2 GB

Screenshots :

Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Web-Warriors #6Daredevil Annual #1 (2016)Ultraman – The Mystery of Ultraseven #1 (2022)