The Story – Armageddon 2001 (Collection) (1991-2001)

Armageddon 2001 (Collection) (1991-2001) : “Armageddon 2001” was a 1991 crossover event storyline published by DC Comics. It ran through a self-titled, two issue limited series and most of the annuals DC published that year from May through October (Legion of Super-Heroes Annual #2 did not tie-in to the storyline). After the event, there were two limited series, Armageddon: The Alien Agenda (which was a direct sequel) and Armageddon: Inferno (which was only tangentially related).

Each participating annual explored potential possible futures for its main characters, much in the manner of Marvel Comics’ What If?. The guiding hands behind the series were editor and writer Dennis O’Neil, writer Archie Goodwin and artist Dan Jurgens.

Update: March 8th, 2021 – Update the story arc with better quality files

Free DC Comic Download

Armageddon 2001 (Story Arc) (1991-1993)
Language : English | Year : 1991-1993 | Size : 1.3 GB

DCP Archive Edition – The Complete Armageddon Vol. 1 – 3
Language : English | Year : 2001 | Size : 271 MB

Screenshots :


Notes :

  • If you have any difficulties to download the files, please refer to this how-to download page.
  • All of the comic files are packed on .CBR and/or .CBZ file formats. Here are some of the reader apps that i can recommend : YAC Reader (Win, OSX, Linux, iOS), ComicRack (Win, Android, iOS), CDisplayEx.
  • To extract any compressed files, I recommend using 7-Zip.
  • If you encounter any broken links or corrupt files, please write on the comment section or message me through the contact form.
  • Want to see all the comic list? Please go to this page.

Female Furies #4 (2019)Thor Epic Collection Vol. 18 – The Black Galaxy (2019)DC Challenge #1 – 12 (1985-1986)